ef1a9846bf · found a way to avoid requesting all the MUCs history alltogether on startup · Updated 11 months ago
5f925217fc · edit icon next to the message showing if the message was edited and what was there a first · Updated 4 weeks ago
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?